Make your own free website on Tripod.com

K of C Logo

  Knights of Columbus

 
Father Gregory Kelly Assembly No. 0872
     122 Rathburn Road      Etobicoke, Ontario, M9B 2K6     

  

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

PAGE UPDATED
December 23, 2011 at 11:30 PM

Webmaster: S.K. Joe Mathews

   

      

Meetings and Events for the
2011-2012 Fraternal Year

 

 

 

Date

Time

Location

Note

 
Fri. July 1, 2011

 
12:30 PM

 
City of Mississauga City Hall
300 City Centre Drive
Canada Day

 
Wed. August 17, 2011

 
7:00 PM

 
Assumption Cemetary
Tomken/Derry, Mississauga
Memorial Mass

 
Thurs. August 25, 2011

 
7:00 PM

 
St. Francis Xavier Church
5650 Mavis Road
Installation of Officers

 
Thurs. September 15, 2011

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.

 
Sun. September 18, 2011

 
12:30 PM

 
Martyrs' Shrine
Midland, Ontario
Rosary Sunday

 
Sat. October 8, 2011

 
9:00 AM

 
St. Norbert's Church
100 Regent Road, Toronto
Master's Meeting

 
Thurs. October 20, 2011

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.

 
Fri. October 21, 2011

 
6:30 PM

 
Christ the King Church
3495 Confederation Pkwy
Anniversary Dinner and Dance

 
Ticket Price $35


Sat. October 22, 2011


11:00 AM


Martyrs' Shrine

Midland, Ontario
Exemplification


Cost: $100

Clergy: $70
Ladies: $10
Dinner: $40


Sat. November 5, 2011


2:00 PM


Assumption Cemetary

Tomken/Derry, Mississauga
All Souls Day Mass

 
Sun. November 6, 2011

 
9:30 AM

 
RCL #582
456 Hensall Circle
Remembrance Day Parade

 
Fri. November 11, 2011

 
9:30 AM

 
RCL #210
399 West Mall, Etobicoke
Remembrance Day Parade

 
Thurs. November 17, 2011

 
8:00 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.

 

 
Sun. November 22, 2011

 
12:30 PM

 
Santa Claus Parade
Streetsville

 

 
Sun. January 1, 2012

 
2:00 PM

 
City of Mississauga City Hall
300 City Centre Drive
Mayor's Levee

 
Thurs. January 19, 2012

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting/Renewal of Obligations

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.


Mon. January 23, 2012


4:00 PM


St. Patrick's Church

921 Flagship Dr, Mississauga
Clergy Exemplification


Cost $70
Extra Banquet Tickets $40

 
Thurs. February 9, 2012

 
6:30 PM

 
John Paul II Centre
4260 Cawthra Road
Clergy Appreciation Night

 
Tickets $20

 
Thurs. February 16, 2012

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.

 
Thurs. March 15, 2012

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.

 
Tues. March 27, 2012

 
7:00 PM

 
Founder's Day Mass

 
Thurs. April 19, 2012

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.

 
Sat. April 28, 2012

 
6:00 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
Western Night

 
Tickets are $15 per person

 
Thurs. May 17, 2012

 
7:30 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting

 
Sword Drill
at 7:00 PM.
Candidates at 9 PM

 
Sun. May 20, 2012

 
8:00 PM

 
Doubletree International Plaza Dixon Road
State Convention

 
Sat. June 4, 2012

 
6:00 PM

 
St. Gregory's Church
122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
Ladies Night

 
Tickets are $10 per person/Ladies & candidates free


Thurs. June 14, 2012


7:30 PM


St. Gregory's Church

122 Rathburn Rd, Etobicoke
General Meeting


Sword Drill

at 7:00 PM.


Sat. June 16, 2012


1:00 PM


Our Lady Queen of Poland Church, Scarborough

Exemplification

 

   

   

Back to top

    

  

Copyright 1999 - 2011 by Knights of Columbus. All Rights Reserved.
Send comments or questions to the web page editor JCMathews.com at jcm@3web.net.